The Creon team

Meet the Creon crew – a dedicated team of product solution designers, account support professionals, brand communications experts and logistics specialists.

Creon_Camilla_BW
Creon_Camilla_BW

Camilla Simonson

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

T 00 46 (0)470 705550
camilla@creon.se

Creon_Sofie_BW
Creon_Sofie_BW

Sofie Loberg

Sales Manager

T 00 46 (0)470 700546
sofie@creon.se

Creon_Imbi_BW
Creon_Imbi_BW

Imbi Krutrök

Creative Director

T 00 46 (0)470 705554
imbi@creon.se

Creon_JockeH_BW
Creon_JockeH_BW

Joakim Håkansson

Product Portfolio Manager

T 00 46 (0)470 700547
joakim@creon.se

Creon_Maggan_BW
Creon_Maggan_BW

Magdalena Grahn

Key Account Manager

T 00 46 (0)470 705555
magdalena@creon.se

Creon_Sibban_BW
Creon_Sibban_BW

Sibban (Mats) Elf

Product Development Manager

T 00 46 (0)470 700548
sibban@creon.se

Creon_Isabel_BW
Creon_Isabel_BW

Isabel Diaz Sjöholm

Project Manager

T 00 46 (0)470 759383
isabel@creon.se

Creon_Fia_BW
Creon_Fia_BW

Fia P Hammarbäck

Key Account Manager

T 00 46 (0)470 705559
fia@creon.se

Creon_Dragan_BW
Creon_Dragan_BW

Dragan Dimovski

Art Director

T 00 46 (0)470 575560
dragan@creon.se

Creon_Angelika_BW
Creon_Angelika_BW

Angelika Dahlberg

Digital Communications Manager

T 00 46 (0)0470 705553
angelika@creon.se

Creon_JoakimD_BW
Creon_JoakimD_BW

Joakim Dahl

Graphic Designer

T 00 46 (0)470 705557
joakim.dahl@creon.se

Creon_Daniel_BW
Creon_Daniel_BW

Daniel Duras

Purchasing Manager

T 00 46 (0)470 705551
daniel@creon.se

Creon_Gustav_BW
Creon_Gustav_BW

Gustav Magnusson

Purchasing/Customer Support

T 00 46 (0)470 700544
gustav@creon.se

Creon_Peo_BW
Creon_Peo_BW

Peo Ekman

Warehouse Manager/Security Manager

T 00 46 (0)470 705552
peo@creon.se

Creon_Stefan_BW
Creon_Stefan_BW

Stefan Hermansson

Warehouse Operative

T 00 46 (0)470 700540
stefan@creon.se

Creon_Johan_BW
Creon_Johan_BW

Johan Karlsson

Warhouse Operative

T 00 46 (0)470 700540
johan.karlsson@creon.se

Creon_Ingela_BW
Creon_Ingela_BW

Ingela Lindgren

Economy (Accounts payable)

T 00 46 (0)470 700543
ingela@creon.se

Creon_Johanna_BW
Creon_Johanna_BW

Johanna Lövenmeyer

Economy (Accounts receivable)

T 00 46 (0)470 705556
johanna@creon.se

Växjö (main office)

Växjö (main office)
Annavägen 12
SE 35246 Växjö
Contact: Camilla Simonsson
camilla@creon.se

Stockholm
Strandbergsgatan 61
SE 112 51 Stockholm
Contact: Sofie Loberg
sofie@creon.se

Malmö
Lokgatan 9D
SE 21120 Malmö
Contact: Dragan Dimovski
dragan@creon.se