The Crew

Meet the Creon crew - a dedicated team of product solution designers, account support professionals, brand communications experts and logistics specialists.

Mikael Svensson

CEO
  • Mobile:+46 708 289 640
  • Direct:+46 470 700 545
  • Email:micke@creon.se

Johan Lindberg

Chief Operating Officer
  • Mobile:+46 708 289 641
  • Direct:+46 470 700 541
  • Email:johan@creon.se

Imbi Krutrök

Creative Director
  • Mobile:+46 763 462 036
  • Direct:+46 470 705 554
  • Email:imbi@creon.se

Sofie Loberg

Key Account Manager
  • Mobile:+46 704 432 915
  • Email:sofie@creon.se

Joakim Håkansson

Key Account Manager
  • Mobile:+46 708 204 952
  • Direct:+46 470 700 547
  • Email:joakim@creon.se

Magdalena Grahn

Key Account Manager
  • Mobile:+46 760 208 762
  • Direct:+46 470 705 555
  • Email:magdalena@creon.se

Dragan Dimovski

Art Director
  • Mobile:+46 703 217 965
  • Email:dragan@creon.se

Tim Adams

Copywriter
  • Mobile:+46 706 215 818
  • Email:tim@creon.se

Sibban Elf

Product Developer
  • Mobile:+46 733 872 548
  • Direct:+46 470 700 548
  • Email:sibban@creon.se

Joakim Dahl

Graphic Designer
  • Mobile:+46 735 440 669
  • Direct:+46 470 705 557
  • Email:joakim.dahl@creon.se

Angelika Dahlberg

Digital Communications Manager
  • Mobile:+46 701 435 446
  • Direct:+46 470 70 55 53
  • Email:angelika@creon.se

Ulrika Rundgren

Account Manager
  • Mobile:+46 733 26 73 13
  • Direct:+46 470 57 55 64
  • Email:ulrika@creon.se

Christina Hamilton

Account Manager
  • Mobile:+46 708 445 550
  • Direct:+46 470 700 542
  • Email:christina@creon.se

Peo Ekman

Warehouse Manager
  • Mobile:+46 735 400 753
  • Direct:+46 470 705 552
  • Email:peo@creon.se

Stefan Hermansson

Warehouse
  • Mobile:+46 704 994 635
  • Direct:+46 470 705 552
  • Email:stefan@creon.se

Johan Karlsson

Warehouse
  • Mobile:+46 760 219 582
  • Direct:+46 470 705 552
  • Email:johan.karlsson@creon.se

Daniel Duras

Purchasing Manager
  • Mobile:+46 707 942 855
  • Direct:+46 470 705 551
  • Email:daniel@creon.se

Ann-Sofi Åberg

Finance
  • Mobile:+46 706 816 852
  • Direct:+46 470 705 556
  • Email:ann-sofi@creon.se

Ingela Lindgren

Finance
  • Mobile:+46 735 459 897
  • Direct:+46 470 700 543
  • Email:ingela@creon.se

Gustav Magnusson

Purchaser / Customer Support
  • Mobile:+46 762 460 570
  • Direct:+46 470 700 544
  • Email:gustav@creon.se

Contact us

We would like to hear from you. Welcome to Creon.

Visit Our Office

Address:
Annavägen 12, SE 35246 Växjö, Sweden
Phone:
+46 470 700540
contact@creon.se

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message